FANDOM


Match Day Center image

The following is a list of upcoming matches with full match info on this wikia.

Matches

Date Match
Friday 23 August 2019 Aston Villa v Everton
Saturday 24 August 2019 Liverpool v Arsenal

Live on Sky Sports & BT Sport

Date Match Channel
Friday 23 August 2019 20:00 Aston Villa v Everton Sky Sports
Saturday 24 August 2019 12:30 Norwich v Chelsea BT Sport
Saturday 24 August 2019 17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal Sky Sports
Sunday 25 August 2019 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Man City BT Sport
Sunday 25 August 2019 16:30 Spurs v Newcastle Sky Sports
Saturday 31 August 2019 12:30 Southampton v Man Utd BT Sport
Saturday 31 August 2019 17:30 Burnley v Liverpool Sky Sports
Sunday 1 September 2019 14:00 Everton v Wolves Sky Sports
Sunday 1 September 2019 16:30 Arsenal v Spurs Sky Sports
Saturday 14 September 2019 12.30 Liverpool v Newcastle BT Sport
Saturday 14 September 2019 17:30 Norwich v Man City Sky Sports
Sunday 15 September 2019 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Everton Sky Sports
Sunday 15 September 2019 16:30 Watford v Arsenal Sky Sports
Monday 16 September 2019 20:00 Aston Villa v West Ham Sky Sports
Friday 20 September 2019 20:00 Southampton v AFC Bournemouth Sky Sports
Saturday 21 September 2019 12:30 Leicester v Spurs BT Sport
Saturday 21 September 2019 17:30 Newcastle v Brighton Sky Sports
Sunday 22 September 2019 14:00 West Ham v Man Utd Sky Sports
Sunday 22 September 2019 16:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa Sky Sports
Sunday 22 September 2019 16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool Sky Sports
Saturday 28 September 2019 12:30 Sheff Utd v Liverpool BT Sport
Saturday 28 September 2019 17:30 Leicester v Newcastle Sky Sports
Sunday 29 September 2019 16:30 Everton v Man City Sky Sports
Monday 30 September 2019 20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal Sky Sports
Sunday 6 October 2019 Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth TBA
Sunday 6 October 2019 Newcastle v Man Utd TBA

End of Season Matches

Date Match
Sunday 17 May 2020 Arsenal v Watford
Sunday 17 May 2020 Burnley v Brighton & Hove Albion
Sunday 17 May 2020 Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday 17 May 2020 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 17 May 2020 Everton v Bournemouth
Sunday 17 May 2020 Leicester City v Manchester United
Sunday 17 May 2020 Manchester City v Norwich City
Sunday 17 May 2020 Newcastle United v Liverpool
Sunday 17 May 2020 Southampton v Sheffield United
Sunday 17 May 2020 West Ham United v Aston Villa
Premier League match days 2019-20

Match day 01 | Match day 02 | Match day 03 | Match day 04 | Match day 05 | Match day 06 | Match day 07 | Match day 08 | Match day 09 | Match day 10 | Match day 11 | Match day 12 | Match day 13 | Match day 14 | Match day 15 | Match day 16 | Match day 17 | Match day 18 | Match day 19 | Match day 20 | Match day 21 | Match day 22 | Match day 23 | Match day 24 | Match day 25 | Match day 26 | Match day 27 | Match day 28 | Match day 29 | Match day 30 | Match day 31 | Match day 32 | Match day 33 | Match day 34 | Match day 35 | Match day 36 | Match day 37 | Match day 38 

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.